logo
  |
AHDI Contact Information Minimize

Direct Contact

AHDI
4230 Kiernan Avenue
Suite 170
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone: Toll Free (800) 982-2182 - Direct (209) 527-9620
Fax: 209-527-9633
Web: http://www.ahdionline.org - Email: ahdi@ahdionline.org

Email Us

ahdi@ahdionline.org - General and Member Inquiries
orders@ahdionline.org - Order Inquiries
components@ahdionline.org - Component Association Inquiries
data@ahdionline.org - Component Label or Data Requests
pubs@ahdionline.org - Publication Inquiries
credentialing@ahdionline.org - Credentialing or Recredentialing Inquiries/Approvals
edapproval@ahdionline.org - Education Approval Program
ahdi@ahdionline.org - Exhibiting, Sponsoring, and Advertising Inquiries
advertising@ahdionline.org – Artwork Submission Inquiries

Advertising

The Association for Healthcare Documentation Integrity has numerous opportunities to help your company market to our association members. Our advertising coordinators are available to assist companies with: Print Advertising in Plexus, Annual Conference Exhibit Booths, Annual Conference Sponsorships, Annual Conference Program Book Advertising, Website Banner Advertising (ahdionline.org), and Banner Advertising in our industry-wide emails.

spacer
Related Links Minimize
spacer