Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Webinar: Town Hall Meetings: Membership Matters – Let’s Talk Live! (Session 1)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Town Hall Meetings: Membership Matters – Let’s Talk Live! (Session 1)

1/9/2018
When: January 9, 2018
5:00 pm Pacific/8:00 pm Eastern
Where: United States
Contact: Kristin Wall

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Title: Town Hall Meetings: Membership Matters – Let’s Talk Live! (Session 1)

Presenters: Leigh Anne Frame and Sheila Guston

Date: January 9, 2018

Time: 5:00-6:00 p.m. Pacific/8:00-9:00 p.m. Eastern

CEC: N/A

Cost: N/A

 

Session Description

Please plan to attend one of our upcoming Town Hall Meetings: Membership Matters – Let’s Talk Live! We will hold two sessions to accommodate as many members as possible – Tuesday, January 9, at 8 p.m. Eastern and Thursday, January 11, at 1 p.m. Eastern.

 

We want to hear your thoughts on topics that affect all of us – membership, educational strategy, association structure, etc. Your constructive input will help shape the future of AHDI.

 

Register for this event: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3662580272241295362

 

We invite you to submit questions or feedback via this survey link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/3MXCBTV

 

Leigh Anne Frame

President, AHDI

 

Sheila Guston

Interim CEO

 

Attendance is limited to the first 100 registrants!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal