Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 26, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kristin Wall

See all available webinars and component events here. To narrow your search, click the drop-down box at the top and choose either "AHDI Webinars" or "Component Events."

  

 

October 28
The Benefits of Membership
Presenter: Susan Dooley, MHA, CMT, AHDI-F
Time:1 PM PT/4 PM ET
CE Credit: 1 PD

 

November 9
Beyond Transcription—Blazing New Trails
Presenters: Melissa Harper, et al
Time: 11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 PD

 

November 18
Industry Insights from the Industry Experts (MTSO panel discussion)
Presenters: Linda Allard, CHPS; Mary Schmidt; Noel Tauzin
Time: 11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 PD

 

January 20
Collaborating for Quality: How HDSs and CDISs Can Work Together
Presenters: Jill Devrick, MPA, and Susan E. Belley, M.Ed., RHIA, CPHQ
Time: 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 PD


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal