Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

Upcoming Webinars

Friday, January 22, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kristin Wall

See all available webinars and component events here. To narrow your search, click the drop-down box at the top and choose either "AHDI Webinars" or "Component Events."

March 15
Narrative in the EHR: Health Story Project Update
Presenter: Nick Mahurin
Time: 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 ML

March 30
The Power of Narrative
Presenter: Dori Whittaker
Time: 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 TW

May 18
Get and Stay Organized—Working with OneNote
Presenter: Deb Ericsson, CHDS
Time: 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 TW or 1 PD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal