Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

Don't Miss These Upcoming Events!

Friday, April 22, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kristin Wall

See all available webinars and component events here. To narrow your search, click the drop-down box at the top and choose either "AHDI Webinars" or "Component Events."

April 28
Inspirational Leadership
Presenter: Kristie Dittemore, RN, MSN
Time: 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 PD

 

May 18
Get and Stay Organized—Working with OneNote
Presenter: Deb Ericsson, CHDS
Time: 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 TW or 1 PD

 

June 22
Why All Professionals Should Use LinkedIn
Presenter: Mary Schmidt
Time: 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 PD

 

June 23
Documentation Synergies: Transcription, Billing, and Coding
Presenter: Susan Whatley, CHDS, CPC, AHDI-F
Time: 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 PD

 

September 14
Speech Recognition Implementation Best Practices Toolkit
Presenters: Patt King and Sherry Doggett
Time: 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT
CE Credit: 1 TW


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal