logo
  |
1501MModal
Exhibitors Minimize

2015 Healthcare Documentation Integrity Conference Sponsors

Premier Sponsor


Contributing Sponsors

                            


 

2015 Healthcare Documentation Integrity Conference Exhibitors

3M Health Information Systems
575 W. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Phone: 800-367-2447
Email: 3mhissales@mmm.com
Website: www.3Mhis.com

American Healthcare Documentation Professionals Group (AHDPG)
415 Boston Turnpike, Suite 212-A
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Contact: Peter Reilly
Phone: 508-938-9250
Fax: 508-519-8102
Email: peter.reilly@ahdpg.com
Website: www.ahdpg.com

Amphion Medical Solutions
8301 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
Contact: Mary Schmidt
Phone: 888-830-2644 x. 1427
Fax: 608-227-0561
Email: Mary.Schmidt@amphionmedical.com
Website: www.amphionmedical.com

Arrendale Associates Inc.
20484 G Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Contact: Pat Furlong
Phone: 800-344-1323
Fax: 704-895-8725
Email: patf@aaita.com
Website: www.aaita.com

Association of Clinical Documentation Improvement Specialists (ACDIS)
75 Sylvan St., Suite A-101
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone: 978-624-4590
Fax: 781-639-7857
Email: bmurphy@hcpro.com
Website: www.acdis.org

CanScribe Career College
1979 Bredin Rd.
Kelowna, BC  VIY 8T2
Contact: Colleen Gaudet
Phone: 250-448-4670
Fax: 250-448-4640
Email: admin@canscribe.com
Website: www.canscribe.com

Career Step
4692 N. 300 W., Suite 100
Provo, UT 84604
Contact: Ryan Dwer
Phone: 800-246-7837
Fax: 801-769-8436
Email: ryan.ewer@careerstep.com
Website: www.careerstep.com

ChartNet Technologies
220 Garden Street
Yorkville, IL 60560
Contact: Curt Hupe
Phone: 630-553-4100
Email: curt@chartnettech.com
Website: www.chartnettech.com

Columbia Southern University
21982 University Lane
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Contact: Kim Bullock
Phone: 251-923-4291
Email: kim.bullock@columbiasouthern.edu
Website: www.columbiasouthern.edu

Executive Communication Systems
1445 Donlon Street, Suite 1
Ventura, CA 93003
Contact: Thomas Wilkes
Phone: 805-644-9525
Fax: 805-644-6979
Email: sales@tvps.com
Website: www.TVPS.com

Executive Health Resources
15 Campus Blvd.
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Contact: Susan Schunk
Phone: 877-347-2873
Email: info@ehrdocs.com
Website: www.EHRdocs.com

Hurley Makes It Happen!
715 Pine Forest Trail E
Port Orange, FL 32127
Contact: Brenda Hurley, CMT, AHDI-F
Phone: 386-492-4234
Email: bjhurley@aol.com
Website: http://brendajhurley.blogspot.com

InfraWare
19 S. 6th St., Suite 900
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Contact: Nick Mahurin
Phone: 877-235-7239
Email: sales@infraware.com
Website: www.infraware.com

M*Modal
5000 Meridian Blvd, Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37067
Contact: Lisa Martin
Phone: 267-535-7222
Email: lisa.martin@mmodal.com
Website: www.mmodal.com

SoftScript, Inc.
2444 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 280
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Contact: Braden Andreassi
Phone: 310-451-2110
Fax: 310-526-8497
Email: mwalker@softscript.com
Website: www.softscript.com

Southern Transcription Services
40 Magnolia Farm Rd.
Taylorsville, GA 30178
Contact: Hannah Morris
Phone: 770-607-0700
Fax: 770-607-0656
Email: hannah@southerntranscription.com
Website: www.southerntranscription.com

Transcription, Etc., LLC
1717 K Street, NW #900
Washington, DC 20036
Contact: Linda Giles
Phone: 202-529-1802
Email: lpgiles@transcriptionetc.com
Website: www.transcriptionetc.com

Tyrrell Software
14 Bellview Road
Binghamton, NY 13904
Contact: Christine Tyrrell
Phone: 607-772-1978
Email: ctyrrell@tyrrellsw.com
Website: www.tyrrellsw.com

Wolters Kluwer
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Contact: Ruth Boyle
Phone: 215-521-8423
Fax: 215-814-8911
Email: ruth.boyle@wolterskluwer.com
Website: www.LWW.com

spacer
Conference Navigation Minimize
spacer
2015 Conference