2013 Award Nominees Minimize

2013 AHDI Integrity Award Nominees

The Association is proud to promote and honor those who have supported the professional practice standards and goals that AHDI has developed for advancing the profession and positioning this sector for continued relevance in the future of healthcare delivery. The following individuals and organizations have been nominated for an AHDI Integrity Award. Visit our awards page to view the criteria for each award. We congratulate all the nominees. Winners will be announced at our Awards session at our 35th Annual Convention & Expo in Orlando, Florida.

Educator of the Year

  • Diane M. Gilmore, CMT, AHDI-F of Adams, TN, instructor for Medline School
  • Michelle Marino, CMT of Niagara Falls, NY, instructor for MTEC    

Employer of the Year

Excellence in Credentialing

  • Marcia Gordon, CMT of Winnipeg, MB
  • Tracey Walter RMT of Fort Pierce, FL

Innovation Through Technology

Membership Impact Award

  • AHDI West Regional – Phone: (541)450-0276 Kat King, AHDI-F
  • Mid-Michigan Chapter  – Phone: (248) 459-1462 Kathy Dominguez, CMT, AHDI-F

Hall of Fame – Member of the Year Award

  • Sandy Shumaker, CMT, AHDI-F of Glendora, CA – Component affiliation: AHDI West Regional

Rising Star Award