Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find upcoming events below and click the event name to view more details. You can also filter the event list by clicking the drop-down box above.

 

Have an event idea? Read about our AHDI Events submission process here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
AHDI Board Meeting
10/21/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Webinar: Apitherapy, Rx Healing from the Hive
10/22/2019
Time: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Pacific/3:00 – 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Webinar: Apitherapy, Rx Healing from the Hive

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Webinar: Dive into Data
10/29/2019
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Webinar: Dive into Data

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
AHDI Board Meeting
11/18/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
"ASK AHDI" – November
11/20/2019
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern
"ASK AHDI" – November

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Technology Webinar Series #5: Macros in Microsoft Word
12/6/2019
Time: 12:00–1:00 PM Pacific/3:00–4:00 PM Eastern
Technology Webinar Series #5: Macros in Microsoft Word

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
AHDI Board Meeting
12/16/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
"ASK AHDI" – December
12/18/2019
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern
"ASK AHDI" – December

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
AHDI Board Meeting
1/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
AHDI Board Meeting
2/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal