Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find upcoming events below and click the event name to view more details. You can also filter the event list by clicking the drop-down box above.

 

Have an event idea? Read about our AHDI Events submission process here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
AHDI Board Meeting
2/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
"ASK AHDI" – February
2/19/2020
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern
"ASK AHDI" – February

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
AHDI Board Meeting
3/16/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
"ASK AHDI" – March
3/18/2020
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern
"ASK AHDI" – March

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
"ASK AHDI" – April
4/15/2020
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern
"ASK AHDI" – April

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
AHDI Board Meeting
4/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
Healthcare Documentation Integrity Week (HDI Week)

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
AHDI Board Meeting
5/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern
AHDI Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
"ASK AHDI" – May
5/20/2020
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern
"ASK AHDI" – May
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal