Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find upcoming events below and click the event name to view more details. You can also filter the event list by clicking the drop-down box above.

 

Have an event idea? Read about our AHDI Events submission process here.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Webinar: Apitherapy, Rx Healing from the Hive
10/22/2019
Time: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Pacific/3:00 – 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Webinar: Apitherapy, Rx Healing from the Hive

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Webinar: Dive into Data
10/29/2019
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Webinar: Dive into Data

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Technology Webinar Series #5: Macros in Microsoft Word
12/6/2019
Time: 12:00–1:00 PM Pacific/3:00–4:00 PM Eastern
Technology Webinar Series #5: Macros in Microsoft Word
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal