Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

Online Learning Opportunities

Friday, March 22, 2019  

It’s not too late to sign up for these exciting webinars! View full details on the Calendar of Events.

Monday, March 25
No HDS Left Behind

11:00 AM-12:00 PM Pacific/2:00-3:00 PM Eastern
Take an in-depth look at the skills needed to be a successful Document Integrity auditor, the training process, as well as the need for ongoing development.

Thursday, March 28
Using Transcription and Technology to Facilitate Communication – Free for Members

5:00-6:00 pm Pacific/8:00-9:00 pm Eastern
Learn how MTs/HDSs can use their mastery of the medical language and skills in keyboarding to transcribe audio files for postcaptioning. Attend this webinar live for a chance to win a FREE Individual Professional membership, compliments of AHDI-Florida.

Tuesday, April 2
Get Your Shorts On

12:00-1:00 PM Pacific/3:00-4:00 PM Eastern
Learn tips and tricks for word expansion tools that will help you decrease errors and increase your accuracy, efficiency, and productivity.

Attendance is limited to the first 100 registrants! Registrants will automatically receive the recorded webinar in the event you cannot attend live.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal