Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

2019 Integrity Award Winners

Thursday, August 29, 2019   (0 Comments)

At AHDI’s Annual Healthcare Documentation Integrity Virtual Conference last Friday, the following were announced as the winners of the 2019 Integrity Awards. Congratulations to them all!

Educator of the Year
Deb Palmer, CHDS (Summerside, Prince Edward Island)

Employer of the Year
Tucson Medical Center (Tucson, Arizona)

Excellence in Credentialing Award
Laura Osborne, CHDS, CHP, CHTS-IM, AHDI-F (Morgantown, West Virginia)

Membership Impact Award
AHDI-West Regional, President Kat King, ASHI, AHDI-F

Rising Star Award
Andrea Khan (Kelowna, British Columbia)

Distinguished Service Award
Laura Bryan, MS, MT(ASCP), CHDS, AHDI-F (Mesquite, Texas)

Lifetime Achievement
Sherry Doggett (Silver Spring, Maryland)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal