Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 19, 2019  

December 6
Technology Webinar Series #5: Macros in Microsoft Word

Presenter: Julia Dyviniak, CHDS, AHDI-F
Time: 12:00–1:00 PM Pacific/3:00–4:00 PM Eastern
CEC: 1 Technology and the Workplace (TW)

 

January 15
"Ask AHDI" Chat

Hosted by: AHDI Board Members and Staff
Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern
CEC: N/A
Cost: Free

 

January 20
AHDI Board Meeting

Time: 12:00 p.m. Pacific/3:00 p.m. Eastern
CEC: N/A
Cost: Free (open to all AHDI members)

 

View full details on the Calendar of Events. Registrants will automatically receive the recorded webinar in the event you cannot attend live.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal