Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

2015 AHDI Integrity Award Winners Announced

Wednesday, August 26, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kristin Wall

On Saturday, August 8, AHDI honored our members with the 2015 Integrity Awards. We proudly recognize and congratulate our 2015 winners:

Rising Star Award: Piyush Sharma (CanScribe Career College)

Educator of the Year Award: Susan Whatley, CHDS, AHDI-F

Membership Impact Award: AHDI-West

Employer of the Year Award: Phelps County Regional Medical Center

Innovation Through Technology Award: M*Modal

Advocate of the Year Award: Brenda Wynn, CMT, AHDI-F

Member of the Year Award: Stephanie Kinney, RHIT, CMT, AHDI-F

Distinguished Service Award: Nick Mahurin

Lifetime Achievement Award: Bonnie Monico, CHDS, AHDI-F

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal