Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

AHDI’s Board Elects 2016-2017 Officers

Friday, August 19, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kristin Wall

AHDI is pleased to announce the individuals elected by the AHDI membership in June who will serve a three-year Board term, from September 1, 2016, to August 31, 2019:

Mary Brinton, CHDS, AHDI-F, District 3 Director
Susan Dooley, MHA, CMT, AHDI-F, At-Large Director
Judy Lichtenberger, RHIT, CHDS, AHDI-F, CHTS-TR, At-Large Director
Christine Peterson, RHIA, CCS, CHC, CHDS, AHDI-F, District 5 Director
Jacque Taylor, AHDI-F, BS, MSP, District 1 Director

In addition, following the resignation of an At-Large Director, the National Leadership Board appointed a replacement for the remainder of the term:

Joyce Smith, At-Large Director

The board elected the following individuals to serve as officers for 2016-2017, taking office September 1, 2016:

Judy Lichtenberger, RHIT, CHDS, AHDI-F, CHTS-TR, Treasurer
Kirk Calabrese, CMT, MA, Secretary
Leigh Anne Frame, CHDS, AHDI-F, President-elect

We'd also like to recognizes and thank outgoing President Jay Vance, CMT, CHP, AHDI-F, and the following Board members whose terms end August 31, 2016:

Karen Fox-Acosta, CHDS, AHDI-F, District 1 Director
Rebecca McSwain, PhD, CHDS, At-Large Director
Sheryl Williams, CHDS, AHDI-F, Treasurer and District 3 Director

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal