Home   |   About AHDI   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AHDI News: Latest News

2017 Incoming National Leadership Board Members Announced

Friday, May 19, 2017  
Posted by: Kristin Wall

Congratulations to the following newly elected directors to the National Leadership Board (NLB), who will serve their term from September 2017 to August 2020:

At-Large Director
Jay Vance, CMT, CHP, AHDI-F (Yuma, AZ)

District 2 Director
Mary Reeves, CHDS (Aurora, CO)

District 4 Director
LeeAnn Wilmot, CHDS, CHTS-CP, AHDI-F (Canonsburg, PA)

District 6 Director
Carol Waddell, CMT, AHDI-F (Apopka, FL)

Read more about the election and National Leadership Board here.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal